Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
SBAC Testing - Grade 3 only
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, May 3
SBAC Testing - Grade 3 only
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, May 4
SBAC Testing - Grade 3 only
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, May 5
SBAC Testing - Grade 3 only
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Final General PTA Meeting, 9:30am, KHS Cafeteria
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, May 19
ArtSmart Museum Night, KHS, 6-8pm
-
ArtSmart Museum Night, KHS, 6-8pm
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
KHS Variety Show Practice
-
BMS Auditorium
Tue, May 23
Mini K Day for Incoming Kindergartners
-
KHS Library
Mini K Day for Incoming Kindergartners
-
KHS Library
Wed, May 24
Mini K Day for Incoming Kindergartners
-
KHS Library
Mini K Day for Incoming Kindergartners
-
KHS Library
Thu, May 25
KHS Variety Show
-
BMS Auditorium
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Thu, Jun 1
Field Day
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Jun 2
Rise & Read, 7:45-8:20am, KHS Library
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite